Antarctic Legacy Archive

62nd Marion Overwintering Team 2005 to 2006

Show simple item record Marion Island Teams
dc.coverage.spatial Marion Island en_ZA 2018-04-17T08:59:23Z 2018-04-17T08:59:23Z 2005 en_ZA 2005
dc.description.abstract L-R (Back): Phatutshedzo Radzikani (Sealer), Prideel Majiedt (Animal Behaviour Study), Trevor McIntyre (Sealer/Conservation Officer), Petunia Mokwena (Meteorologist), Ingrid Peters (Birder), Asanda Phiri (Botany), Ethel Phiri (Botany), Linda Clokie (Birder); (Front) Piet Pieterse (Senior Meteorologist), Ephaphrus Mamabolo (Meteorologist), Anke Joubert (Medic), Nishal Lankesar (Radio Technician/Team Leader), Jan Joubert (Diesel Mechanic). en_ZA
dc.description.sponsorship Sponsored by the National Research Foundation (South Africa) en_ZA
dc.description.statementofresponsibility Antarctic Legacy Project en_ZA
dc.format Image en_ZA
dc.language en_ZA
dc.language en_ZA en_ZA
dc.rights Copyright en_ZA
dc.subject Marion Island en_ZA
dc.subject Team Photo en_ZA
dc.subject Overwintering en_ZA
dc.subject Team members en_ZA
dc.title 62nd Marion Overwintering Team 2005 to 2006 en_ZA
dc.type Images
iso19115.mdconstraints.uselimitation This item and the content of this website are subject to copyright protection. Reproduction of the content, or any part of it, other than for research, academic or non-commercial use is prohibited without prior consent from the copyright holder. en_ZA
iso19115.mddistributor.distributorcontact Antarctic Legacy of South Africa en_ZA JPG en_ZA
iso19115.mdidentification.deliverypoint Antarctic Legacy of South Africa, Faculty of Science, Private Bag X1, Matieland. Stellenbosch. South Africa. en_ZA
iso19115.mdidentification.electronicmailaddress en_ZA

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Marion Island [5598]
    Photo Gallery of Images taken on and around Marion Island

Show simple item record

Search ALSA


My Account