Antarctic Legacy Archive

11th SANAE Overwintering Team, 1970

Show simple item record SANAE Teams
dc.coverage.spatial Antarctica 2018-04-17T07:42:29Z 2018-04-17T07:42:29Z 1969 1969 en_ZA 1969
dc.description.abstract L-R (Back): Pat Kühn, Helgo Kahle, Harm Moraal, Willem van Zyl, Pat Vosloo, Marius Minnaar; (Middle) Peter Donald, Digby Scorgie, Prieur du Plessis, Eugene Els, Hennie Viljoen, Tony Woods; (Front) Joachim Starke, André Grundling, Dusan Vaclavick, Sandor Rozsnya;i, Fanie Nel, Gert de Beer. en_ZA
dc.description.sponsorship Sponsored by the National Research Foundation (South Africa)
dc.description.statementofresponsibility Antarctic Legacy Project
dc.language en_ZA en_ZA
dc.rights Copyright en_ZA
dc.subject SANAE en_ZA
dc.subject Team Photo en_ZA
dc.subject Overwintering en_ZA
dc.subject Team members en_ZA
dc.subject SANAE11 en_ZA
dc.title 11th SANAE Overwintering Team, 1970 en_ZA
dc.type Images en_ZA
iso19115.mdconstraints.uselimitation This item and all the content of this website are subject to copyright protection. Reproduction of the content, or any part of it, other than for research, academic or non-commercial use is prohibited without prior consent from copyright holder. en_ZA
iso19115.mddistributor.distributorcontact SANAP en_ZA JPG en_ZA
iso19115.mdidentification.deliverypoint Antarctic Legacy of South Africa, Faculty of Science, Private Bag X1, Matieland. Stellenbosch. South Africa. en_ZA
iso19115.mdidentification.electronicmailaddress en_ZA

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • SANAE [9112]
    Images taken on Antarctica and on the way to and from Antarctica.

Show simple item record

Search ALSA


My Account