Antarctic Legacy Archive

59th SANAE Overwintering Team, 2020

Show simple item record SANAE Teams
dc.coverage.spatial Antarctica en_ZA 2022-06-06T18:27:09Z 2022-06-06T18:27:09Z 2020
dc.description.abstract S59: Zacharia Mogale (Senior Meteorological Technician and Deputy Team Leader), Abigail Paton (Doctor and Team Leader), Lodrick Hlungwane (Electrical Engineer), Thulani Ngwaqa (Mechanical Engineer), Pierre Retief (SANSA Radar Engineer), Michael Taunyane (Diesel Mechanic), Vhulahani Manukha (SANSA VLF Engineer), John Skelete (Diesel Mechanic) and Ewald Ferreira (Communications Engineer). en_ZA
dc.description.sponsorship Sponsored by the Department of Science and Innovation(DSI) through the National Research Foundation (South Africa) en_ZA
dc.description.statementofresponsibility Antarctic Legacy of South Africa en_ZA
dc.format JPG en_ZA
dc.language English en_ZA
dc.language.iso en_ZA en_ZA
dc.rights Copyright en_ZA
dc.subject People - Teams - Overwintering Team en_ZA
dc.subject People - Teams - Team member en_ZA
dc.subject People - Teams en_ZA
dc.title 59th SANAE Overwintering Team, 2020 en_ZA
dc.type Image en_ZA
dc.rights.holder Antarctic Legacy of South Africa en_ZA
iso19115.mdconstraints.uselimitation This item and the content of this website are subject to copyright protection. Reproduction of the content, or any part of it, other than for research, academic or non-commercial use is prohibited without prior consent from the copyrights holder. en_ZA JPG en_ZA
iso19115.mdidentification.deliverypoint Antarctic Legacy of South Africa, Faculty of Science, Private Bag X1, Matieland. Stellenbosch. en_ZA
iso19115.mdidentification.electronicmailaddress en_ZA

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search ALSA


My Account