Antarctic Legacy Archive

60th SANAE Overwintering Team, 2021

Show simple item record SANAE Teams
dc.coverage.spatial Antarctica en_ZA 2022-02-01T05:32:14Z 2022-02-01T05:32:14Z 2022
dc.description.abstract Back (L-R) Marlon Metcalf (Diesel Mechanic), Kagiso Malepe (Communications Engineer and Team Leader), Lodrick Hlungwane (Electrical Engineer), Donald Makena (Mechanical Engineer); (Front) Vanessa Naidoo (Medical Doctor and Deputy Team Leader), Christopher Gray (SANSA Engineer), Gerard (Boy) Oppel (Senior Meteorologist), Matthew Spoor (SANSA Engineer) and Selby Buthelezi (Diesel Mechanic). en_ZA
dc.description.sponsorship Sponsored by the Department of Science and Innovation(DSI) through the National Research Foundation (South Africa) en_ZA
dc.description.statementofresponsibility Antarctic Legacy of South Africa en_ZA
dc.format JPG en_ZA
dc.language English en_ZA
dc.language.iso en_ZA en_ZA
dc.rights Copyright en_ZA
dc.subject People - Teams - Overwintering Team en_ZA
dc.subject People - Teams - Team member en_ZA
dc.subject People - Teams en_ZA
dc.title 60th SANAE Overwintering Team, 2021 en_ZA
dc.type Image en_ZA
dc.rights.holder Antarctic Legacy of South Africa en_ZA
iso19115.mdconstraints.uselimitation This item and the content of this website are subject to copyright protection. Reproduction of the content, or any part of it, other than for research, academic or non-commercial use is prohibited without prior consent from the copyrights holder en_ZA JPG en_ZA
iso19115.mdidentification.deliverypoint Antarctic Legacy of South Africa, Faculty of Science, Private Bag X1, Matieland. Stellenbosch. en_ZA
iso19115.mdidentification.electronicmailaddress en_ZA

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search ALSA


My Account