Antarctic Legacy Archive

9th SANAE Overwintering Team, 1968

Show simple item record SANAE Teams
dc.coverage.spatial Antarctica en_ZA 2020-10-01T08:51:13Z 2020-10-01T08:51:13Z 1967 1967
dc.description L-R -Back: Howard Williams, Heinz Rode, Johan Grobbelaar, Fred Clements, Dawie Smith, Eddie Bosman, Gert de Beer; -Middle Willem van Zyl, Gerrie Scholtz, Bryan Meyer; -Front Brian Watters, Anton Aucamp, Clive Spencer, Hennie Aucamp, Danie Joubert, Jan Smith. en_ZA
dc.description.sponsorship Sponsored by the Department of Science and Innovation(DSI) through the National Research Foundation (South Africa) en_ZA
dc.description.statementofresponsibility Antarctic Legacy of South Africa en_ZA
dc.format JPG en_ZA
dc.language English en_ZA
dc.language.iso en_ZA en_ZA
dc.relation SANAE9 en_ZA
dc.relation S9 en_ZA
dc.rights Copyright en_ZA
dc.subject SANAE en_ZA
dc.subject Team Photo en_ZA
dc.subject Overwintering en_ZA
dc.subject Team members en_ZA
dc.subject SANAE09 en_ZA
dc.title 9th SANAE Overwintering Team, 1968 en_ZA
dc.type Images en_ZA
dc.rights.holder Antarctic Legacy of South Africa en_ZA
dc.rights.holder Department of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries en_ZA
iso19115.mdconstraints.uselimitation This item and the content of this website are subject to copyright protection. Reproduction of the content, or any part of it, other than for research, academic or non-commercial use is prohibited without prior consent from the copyrights holder en_ZA JPG en_ZA
iso19115.mdidentification.deliverypoint Antarctic Legacy of South Africa, Faculty of Science, Private Bag X1, Matieland. Stellenbosch. en_ZA
iso19115.mdidentification.electronicmailaddress en_ZA

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search ALSA


My Account