Antarctic Legacy Archive

49th SANAE Overwintering Team, 2010

Show simple item record SANAE Teams
dc.coverage.spatial Antarctica en_ZA 2020-10-01T08:45:33Z 2020-10-01T08:45:33Z 2009 2009
dc.description L-R: -Back James Hayes -Space Weather Engineer, Marlon Manko -Diesel Mechanic, Etienne Kruger -Cosmic Ray Scientist, Robert Schoeman -Meteorologist, Johan Nortje -Diesel Mechanic; -Front André Harms -Mechanical Engineer & Team Leader, Ryno Jordaan -Electrical Engineer, Lowellen Clarke -Doctor, Roger van Schie -Radar Engineer, Tyrell Sassen -Electronic Engineer & Deputy Leader. en_ZA
dc.description.sponsorship Sponsored by the Department of Science and Innovation(DSI) through the National Research Foundation (South Africa) en_ZA
dc.description.statementofresponsibility Antarctic Legacy of South Africa en_ZA
dc.format JPG en_ZA
dc.language English en_ZA
dc.language.iso en_ZA en_ZA
dc.relation SANAE49 en_ZA
dc.relation S49 en_ZA
dc.rights Copyright en_ZA
dc.subject SANAE en_ZA
dc.subject Team Photo en_ZA
dc.subject Overwintering en_ZA
dc.subject Team members en_ZA
dc.subject SANAE49 en_ZA
dc.title 49th SANAE Overwintering Team, 2010 en_ZA
dc.type Images en_ZA
dc.rights.holder Antarctic Legacy of South Africa en_ZA
dc.rights.holder Department of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries en_ZA
iso19115.mdconstraints.uselimitation This item and the content of this website are subject to copyright protection. Reproduction of the content, or any part of it, other than for research, academic or non-commercial use is prohibited without prior consent from the copyrights holder en_ZA JPG en_ZA
iso19115.mdidentification.deliverypoint Antarctic Legacy of South Africa, Faculty of Science, Private Bag X1, Matieland. Stellenbosch. en_ZA
iso19115.mdidentification.electronicmailaddress en_ZA

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search ALSA


My Account