Antarctic Legacy Archive

44th SANAE Overwintering Team, 2005

Show simple item record SANAE Teams
dc.coverage.spatial Antarctica 2018-04-17T07:42:32Z 2018-04-17T07:42:32Z 2004 2004 en_ZA 2004
dc.description.abstract L-R: Jonathan Starke (Medical Doctor/Team Leader), Chris van der Merwe (HF-Radar/seismo scientists), Martin Slabber (Electrical Engineer/Deputy Team Leader), Mfanukhona Joseph Nhlapo (Electronics Engineer), August Arnold (Diesel Mechanic), Gracious Banda (Mechanical Engineer), Aiden Flack (Diesel Mechanic), Shadrack Podile (Meteorologist), Brian Bowie (Anoks/Amigo Scientist). en_ZA
dc.description.sponsorship Sponsored by the National Research Foundation (South Africa)
dc.description.statementofresponsibility Antarctic Legacy Project
dc.language en_ZA en_ZA
dc.rights Copyright en_ZA
dc.subject SANAE en_ZA
dc.subject Team Photo en_ZA
dc.subject Overwintering en_ZA
dc.subject Team members en_ZA
dc.subject SANAE44 en_ZA
dc.title 44th SANAE Overwintering Team, 2005 en_ZA
dc.type Images en_ZA
iso19115.mdconstraints.uselimitation This item and all the content of this website are subject to copyright protection. Reproduction of the content, or any part of it, other than for research, academic or non-commercial use is prohibited without prior consent from copyright holder. en_ZA
iso19115.mddistributor.distributorcontact SANAP en_ZA JPG en_ZA
iso19115.mdidentification.deliverypoint Antarctic Legacy of South Africa, Faculty of Science, Private Bag X1, Matieland. Stellenbosch. South Africa. en_ZA
iso19115.mdidentification.electronicmailaddress en_ZA

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Antarctica SANAE [9339]
    Images taken on Antarctica and on the way to and from Antarctica.

Show simple item record

Search ALSA


My Account