Antarctic Legacy Archive

26th SANAE Overwintering Team, 1985

Show simple item record SANAE Teams
dc.coverage.spatial Antarctica 2018-04-17T07:42:30Z 2018-04-17T07:42:30Z 1984 1984 en_ZA 1984
dc.description.abstract L-R (Back): Martin Visagie, Lindsay Johnson (Leader), Michael Hocknell, Rory Cunningham; (Middle) Roger van Ryn, Gregory Duvill, David Ireland, Phil Uys; (Front) Roddney Alexander, Mark Boekstein (Deputy Leader), Andre Coetzer, Michael Kosch, Jacques v Niekerk, Raoul Scholtz (Dr), Julius Ludwig. en_ZA
dc.description.sponsorship Sponsored by the National Research Foundation (South Africa)
dc.description.statementofresponsibility Antarctic Legacy Project
dc.language en_ZA en_ZA
dc.rights Copyright en_ZA
dc.subject SANAE en_ZA
dc.subject Team Photo en_ZA
dc.subject Overwintering en_ZA
dc.subject Team members en_ZA
dc.subject SANAE26 en_ZA
dc.title 26th SANAE Overwintering Team, 1985 en_ZA
dc.type Images en_ZA
iso19115.mdconstraints.uselimitation This item and all the content of this website are subject to copyright protection. Reproduction of the content, or any part of it, other than for research, academic or non-commercial use is prohibited without prior consent from copyright holder. en_ZA
iso19115.mddistributor.distributorcontact SANAP en_ZA JPG en_ZA
iso19115.mdidentification.deliverypoint Antarctic Legacy of South Africa, Faculty of Science, Private Bag X1, Matieland. Stellenbosch. South Africa. en_ZA
iso19115.mdidentification.electronicmailaddress en_ZA

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • SANAE [9078]
    Images taken on Antarctica and on the way to and from Antarctica.

Show simple item record

Search ALSA


My Account